Categories

 Loading... Please wait...

Accessories Reviews

  • Katana Quads suit your SUP The Surfboard Warehouse SUP Product Review Rating

    Posted by Nez on 2017-11-14

    Aquatic Social Scene - Katana Quads

    I have used the Katana Quads in an 8ft Vex Pro in surf up to 3ft. They were responsive and gave great drive out of drawn out turns. At the same time they felt nice and loose when pivoting turns off your paddle. They are great value for money and outperformed the more expensive fins I had previously used.

  • Hard to install The Surfboard Warehouse SUP Product Review Rating

    Posted by michael on 2016-04-02

    Atlantis Rail Tape

    The product protects the board well enough, but due to the way it rolls up for packaging there are pre-existing bubbles/gaps in the material that means the chances of bubbles are high. I did 2 boards worth and got quite good by the end, but still they are unavoidable. Overall hard stuff to install

  • Rail Tape Sticks The Surfboard Warehouse SUP Product Review Rating

    Posted by Chris Bingham on 2016-09-02

    Atlantis Rail Tape

    Thanks for the excellent service and product. The video was helpful too.

  • Best Rail Tape The Surfboard Warehouse SUP Product Review Rating

    Posted by Chris Bingham on 2017-03-03

    Atlantis Rail Tape

    I've used a few different rail tapes over the years but now I've "discovered" Atlantis the search os over . It's easily the best and easiest to apply and the video tutorial is excellent.

  • Rail Tape The Surfboard Warehouse SUP Product Review Rating

    Posted by Roger on 2017-07-10

    Atlantis Rail Tape

    The rail tape was reasonably easy to apply although I did find it a bit easier to get around the tighter curves by using a hair dryer to warm it up and it seemed to shrink a bit too which helped.

  • Awesome The Surfboard Warehouse SUP Product Review Rating

    Posted by John on 2016-01-25

    Atlantis Platinum - Fixed Carbon

    I snapped a cheap paddle surfing and wanted something with extra strength so chose this paddle. I found TSBW online and was super apprehensive about them to start with but the sale price was too good so took the plunge!! When it arrived I found a hairline crack and thought I'd have to pay to fix it so took a pic and emailed them. Got a call straight away saying that they would send me a brand new one and they would arrange it all! So stoked on the service as I was pretty sure I would get screwed! In the end I got out on the water with it and it is fantastic. The smaller blade made it easier to paddle quick short strokes when surfing and it had alot of strength! Love this paddle

  • Brilliant Paddle!! The Surfboard Warehouse SUP Product Review Rating

    Posted by Geoff on 2017-01-26

    Atlantis Platinum - Fixed Carbon

    I was recommended this Paddle from a wise person who uses one and he was spot on. Extremely well made and light and no more shoulder pain too. I've just bought another to replace my first after I stupidly left it under my truck and drove over it. Definitely worth the money, hence I bought a replacement!!

  • surprised! The Surfboard Warehouse SUP Product Review Rating

    Posted by Dan on 2017-05-18

    Atlantis Platinum - Fixed Carbon

    This paddle has certainly exceeded expectations. I have been using a Kialoa Methane but after snapping it after two years of solid use I tried to replace it. The price was very inhibative.I came across the Atlantis Platinum and decided to try. The paddle is not only priced competetively but exceeds all expectations in performance and weight. Couldnt be happier.

  • Good bang for bucks The Surfboard Warehouse SUP Product Review Rating

    Posted by Lou on 2017-03-06

    Mini Mal Travel Cover

    Bought the 7.2 for a 7 foot mal, fits my board with loads of room. Actually has a air vent on both end where the pic shows one only on the zipped end. Nice bag, would buy another...

  • Long board cover The Surfboard Warehouse SUP Product Review Rating

    Posted by on 2018-01-07

    Longboard Travel Cover

    Strong, excellent cover.

  • excellent service The Surfboard Warehouse SUP Product Review Rating

    Posted by Chris Bingham on 2016-09-02

    Atlantis Flick 6.5"

    The crew at The Surfboard Warehouse were great . I ordered Rail tape and this 6.5" fin and both arrived together about 4 days later all for the one delivery fee. They also cancelled and refunded another (mistake) order. That money is already back in my a/c. Thankyou. Chris

  • Easy to use The Surfboard Warehouse SUP Product Review Rating

    Posted by Brenda on 2017-03-29

    Tie Downs - Ocean & Earth

    Purchased the 22ft straps, easy to use and holds well, hasn't come loose

  • Great quality and works well The Surfboard Warehouse SUP Product Review Rating

    Posted by David on 2016-10-20

    Ocean & Earth - SUP Carry Strap

    Easy to use and great for a longer carry to save one arm.

  • Great Trolley The Surfboard Warehouse SUP Product Review Rating

    Posted by Chris Bingham on 2017-03-03

    Ocean & Earth - SUP Trolley

    Stable and easy to fit the sup into

  • Its good goo The Surfboard Warehouse SUP Product Review Rating

    Posted by Lou on 2017-03-06

    Ocean & Earth 1oz Resin

    This stuffs pretty awesum. Made the mistake to apply it to my board outside in the sun. Yeah, dont do that. Apply inside well out of the sun, then put your board in the sun. This stuff gels in about 10 seconds in the sun, is hard in well under a min in the sun and completely cured (ready to sand) in 5 min.

  • Excellent beach essentials The Surfboard Warehouse SUP Product Review Rating

    Posted by Kim on 2016-04-30

    Beach Pack

    I purchased the beach pack, umbrella and rug. Exceptional service. The product is excellent and the service was very prompt and professional. Excellent price.!! Definetely recommend. Cannot wait for next summer to use my products !!

  • Great stuff The Surfboard Warehouse SUP Product Review Rating

    Posted by Paul on 2017-07-12

    Aquatic Social Scene - 3 Piece Traction Pads

    Great price and great product.

  • I love these The Surfboard Warehouse SUP Product Review Rating

    Posted by Paul on 2017-07-12

    Aquatic Social Scene - 5 Piece Traction Pads

    Great price and product. I love the 5 piece pad for my longer boards

  • Perfect The Surfboard Warehouse SUP Product Review Rating

    Posted by Kerrie McGrath on 2016-05-30

    Vessel - SUP Legrope

    Best quality .. best described. ..great after sales service

  • great finns The Surfboard Warehouse SUP Product Review Rating

    Posted by chris chambers on 2017-01-11

    Aquatic Social Scene - After Burner (SUP QUAD)

    cannot believe the extra speed they create very happy

  • Plenty of drive and easy to turn The Surfboard Warehouse SUP Product Review Rating

    Posted by Gregory on 2016-04-20

    Aquatic Social Scene - Inferno (SUP 2 + 1)

    Being a beginner / intremediate, I was looking for a way to "loosen" the tail of my vex profusion 9ft without sacrificing the stability of the board while paddleling nor the drive into the curve. Well the Inferno does it all! I was first surprised by this 2 + 1 with the central actually smaller than the lateral.... But what a great idea! The lateral fins are wide enough to give plenty of stability while the relatively small central allow the tail to "drif" just enough to enter the curves. Just perfect to me!

  • Better rail to rail turns! The Surfboard Warehouse SUP Product Review Rating

    Posted by Craig on 2016-05-29

    Aquatic Social Scene - Inferno (SUP 2 + 1)

    I bought these to swap out the quads on my 8'10" carbon evoke and it made the board so much better on rail to rail turns! I like this combination better, still seems to get some drive out of turns and even can get it to slide on occasion.

  • Loosens up my Evoke 7'11" The Surfboard Warehouse SUP Product Review Rating

    Posted by Gideon Wheeler on 2016-12-03

    Aquatic Social Scene - Inferno (SUP 2 + 1)

    Should have tried these earlier, loosens up my Evoke 7'11" to make it more enjoyable, these give the board great drive off the bottom and allows for enough controlled slip on the tight turns.

  • Good upgrade The Surfboard Warehouse SUP Product Review Rating

    Posted by Andy on 2017-03-26

    Aquatic Social Scene - Inferno (SUP 2 + 1)

    I'm running these in my 9'0 Vex profusion. They loosen the board significantly and I haven't noticed and loss of drive or hold.

  • Inferno fins The Surfboard Warehouse SUP Product Review Rating

    Posted by Shane Johnson on 2017-12-28

    Aquatic Social Scene - Inferno (SUP 2 + 1)

    Inferno fins 2+ 1 are excellent in the surf and a great way to compliment my evoke carbon SUP board I purchased .

  • Great The Surfboard Warehouse SUP Product Review Rating

    Posted by Mary P on 2016-11-22

    Aquatic Social Scene - Katana Quads

    Only used once so far but very happy with them..and prompt delivery

  • Great addition to the Flying Fish The Surfboard Warehouse SUP Product Review Rating

    Posted by Fred on 2017-01-30

    Aquatic Social Scene - Tropo Thruster (twin tab)

    We bought the Tropo Thruster fins with the Flying Fish. They add flair and style to the board and our first impression is great maneuverability. They are easy to attach to the board and my daughter loves the new board and the new look.

  • classic The Surfboard Warehouse SUP Product Review Rating

    Posted by on 2016-03-18

    Vessel - S5 Thruster (Twin Tab)

    great fins provide a classic feeling to your surfing session, ridiculously good fins for the price they are

  • Great for Nose Riding The Surfboard Warehouse SUP Product Review Rating

    Posted by Mike Yulee on 2016-08-30

    AQUATIC SOCIAL SCENE - Aloha Hatchet 10"

    I installed the 10 inch hatchet fin on my retro 10 footer and the result was greater drive through turns and improved the stability for nose riding.

  • Epic paddle! The Surfboard Warehouse SUP Product Review Rating

    Posted by Adam wright on 2017-01-13

    Waterborn - X Wire Fixed Carbon

    This bad boy is all time! So much lighter then any I've used before!!!

  • Paddles like a mal, ride like a skateboard The Surfboard Warehouse SUP Product Review Rating

    Posted by Richard on 2017-02-25

    Waterborn - X Wire Fixed Carbon

    Ok paddle which is light and half the price of other brands but I prefer my old paddle

  • Easy to use The Surfboard Warehouse SUP Product Review Rating

    Posted by Fiona on 2017-09-15

    Surfboard & Stand up Paddle board - Removable Roof Racks

    This arrived regional Qld overnight. Have used a number of times and it is easy and quick to put on and use. Using for stand up paddle board.

  • Value for money. The Surfboard Warehouse SUP Product Review Rating

    Posted by Duncs. on 2016-07-12

    Quad Trail Fins (2 trail fins only)

    I bought a cheap set of rear quad fins. The sale price was very low and the product looks good. Not "wafer" technology, just plastic I assume, but for me - it's all I need in quad rears.

  • Quad trail fins review The Surfboard Warehouse SUP Product Review Rating

    Posted by Longboardsurfcoach on 2016-11-11

    Quad Trail Fins (2 trail fins only)

    Quad trail fins picked up to go in a 6'2" Cheap Thrills surfboard and it made a significant difference (in a good way) to the performance, recommend using these fins in any similar wide tail boards with quad set up.

  • Blew me away The Surfboard Warehouse SUP Product Review Rating

    Posted by Don on 2017-08-10

    Quad Trail Fins (2 trail fins only)

    I expected some slight improvement when adding these to my 9 foot longboard, with a 10 inch single fin. Improvement was incredible. These made an enormous difference and loosen the board up way more than I'd hoped. A great buy.

  • Excellent value - here are a few more details The Surfboard Warehouse SUP Product Review Rating

    Posted by Dave Mc on 2018-01-02

    Atlantis - Elixir Adjustable Carbon

    I bought this to upgrade from the base grade alloy paddle that came in a package with my Evoke 9'2" wanting to have something a bit more nimble in the surf. I found the info on the website and on the 1800 number a bit misleading. The weight is actually 705g. I think they've just copied the weight of the fixed version y mistake. It's still feather light and really well made though. The blade area is a bit larger than expected, about the same as a flat water paddle. The face is slightly convex which makes it feel more responsive in the water. The adjustment mechanism is solid and easy to adjust and the paddle is very stiff even when extended. A small amount of water gets in if you get dumped as often as I do but it is mostly watertight. The handle is good and the matte finish makes it very easy to grip. Overall, for the price, this paddle punches way above its weight. I'm very happy with it.

  • Great paddle The Surfboard Warehouse SUP Product Review Rating

    Posted by Terry on 2017-11-05

    Waterborn - F1 Adjustable Carbon

    Ordered the waterborn F1 paddle on a Sunday and had it at my door on the Central Coast , NSW by mid week, outstanding service and as for the paddle well I can see why they call it the F1 the instant speed and propulsion from this paddle in the surf is amazing I feel like I only have to use half the stroke I would normally use with my old paddle. Perfectly weighted and feels so strong and durable it raises your confidence level in the water.

Back to Top